Los Santos Real World Roleplay | SA-MP Roleplay Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

John_Albert [LSPD]

2 posters

Go down

John_Albert [LSPD] Empty John_Albert [LSPD]

Post by Admin Cr4zyR0d Wed Oct 05, 2011 2:39 pm

John_Albert [LSPD] W7iru8

Application

Firstname: John
Lastname: Albert
Address: 27 St. Ganton, #ED-3
Phone number: 7158
Date of Birth: 7/12/1887

Life Biography (300 words):

My name is John Albert and my hometown is Vinewood. When I was 10 years old some robbers came into my house doing a Home invasion, I was scared but my father was a Security Guard so he took his gun out and killed one of them, since that day I saw how bad was the Crime here in Los Santos and now I’m here to apply for LSPD. I got my diploma and a Certificated Diploma in Criminal Justice. My mother was a Nurse she told me about the Crime in Los Santos. She also told me that she tried to Revive a gang member who got shot in Los Santos by some Gang from Idlewood. My parents told me “Don’t use any drug, if there’s someone offering them to you. Call 911 and report him so the LSPD will arrest the Drug Dealer“.

Why would you like to join the department? (50 words):

I want to join the Police Deparment, because there are too many crimes in LSPD and I’m councious that I will help the State of Los Santos to fight against the Crime, and I also have a certificated Diploma in Criminal Justice.

** John Albert is holing a Yellow envelope**
** John Albert places the envelope on the Tables as he opens it, and takes some Diploma from inside the envelope **[b]

See here I have my Certificated Diploma in Criminal Justice form Los Santos University.

[b]Why should we choose you, instead of other applicants? What makes you special? (20 words)