Los Santos Real World Roleplay | SA-MP Roleplay Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Michael Storm Application For LSPD

2 posters

Go down

Michael Storm Application For LSPD Empty Michael Storm Application For LSPD

Post by Michael Storm Sat May 07, 2011 1:12 pm

Name:Michael Storm

Date of Birth:23/08/1985

Sex/Gender:Male

Hometown:San Fierro

Phone Number:Current phonenumber is 6399

Have you ever been arrested? If so, please state why: No.

Do you have any history in working with Law Enforcement?:I'd say so, yes.
I was employed in the police department a while ago, I was a captain commanding FTO, IA and SWAT, later on I got promoted to chief.
I have also been a colonel in the National Guard, commanded the airforce and another division.
I have been a special agent in the secret service.
I recently resigned from the National Guard due to applying to the LSPD.
That's my LEO history. (( On this server that is. ))

Why would you like to join the Los Santos Police Department? (150 Word Minimum):
Well, I have the experience and the leadership abilities, as stated before, I have been leading alot in my past, such as SWAT, IA, T&R.
I want to contribute to the force with my previous experience, I think I can be a resource to the crimefighting and that is why I wish to join the Los Santos Police Department. I worked in the LSPD for quite a long time, and I still got friends and former colleagues in the various departments, now Im hoping to make new friends and take away drugs, weaponry etcetera, from the streets.